Thanks for the post. I currently own a Galaxy Note 2 but soon, I'll have my hands on a Blackberry Q10. It's nice to know that the Crackberry family will be able to assist if I have any questions or issues.
    moody and stratax like this.
    08-20-13 06:52 PM
    Loving my Q10. I am a professional and put mine to good use. I have had no issues. It is very fast. New MR is solid. Battery has been great for me. Overall, I am pleased.
    08-20-13 06:59 PM
    I'm good with my Q10, I do miss some of the nice extras that my 9900 had like, copy, cut, paste - phone numbers entered in the calendar that you tap and use, lots of other neat little things but still love the Q10
    Those features are in both. 1047 & .1323 leaks

Posted using my white Q10 via the very addicting CB10 app
    08-20-13 09:01 PM
    Lol so all your HTC phones had all these problems to make you not want them again, yet you bought like 6 HTC phones loll

Sent from HTC One and/or BlackBerry Q10
    Got a great deal on them (traded them in), and it's not like they all had the same exact issue. Seems like one issue was fixed, but another was brought with the newer model. If a hardware defect happens to one of my phones i wont avoid the whole manufacture just because of that one device (manufacture defects happen, it's normal.), but for it to happen that many times on that many models is unacceptable. If i were to buy the phone's full price, it would be a different story. would have stopped owning a HTC a long time ago.
    I used to be a little HTC fanboy, i thought they looked the best and loved Sense. that is basically the whole reason i tried sticking with them, no other option at the time interested me.
    also forgot to add the Sensation xD
    DS1331 likes this.
    08-20-13 10:29 PM
    Thanks for the post. I currently own a Galaxy Note 2 but soon, I'll have my hands on a Blackberry Q10. It's nice to know that the Crackberry family will be able to assist if I have any questions or issues.