well over this weekend me and my friends saw the Q10 ...
    it is indeed a sexy device and i wanted one more when i held it but @ $6600 for a phone kinda sucks
    im a full time student with one parent and university fees so im sorry blackberry i think imma have to hold on to my bold 9700 till it wont come on or go to a cheaper non smart phone for my other sim ..... i cant see spending 6000+ for a phone when my laptop didnt cost so much. would love to join the BB10 family but that wont happen for a few years when i have a permanent job
    and bmobile and digicel wont be better it will be 4000 post paid and 5000 + contract free since we dont really get subsidies like other carriers.

6000 is more expensive than an iPhone btw something needs to be done about pricing here of every thing

but i must say its well constructed ... fast and to me had a build quality on par with the iphone 5S or better it felt like it can fall and come out alive where as the iphone if it fell it would get scratched and a shattered screen. the keys were awesome as well blackberry need better pricing / cheaper models faster as CNET said cuz alot of people want to move over to the platform but the price alot cannot afford
    05-21-13 08:52 AM
    on par with the iphone 5 that i believe is what you wanted to say on to pricing that what ive been saying all along in the caribbean the phone companies are ripppppppiiiiinnnnngggg us of you're spending $6000 tt on a phone that $3000ec thats $1119 (us) that a lot of money in any country and after spending so much money on the phone it is locked to the phone company network i dont blame blackberry for this i blame the carriers Lime and Digicel
    05-21-13 09:13 AM
    Perhaps the BlackBerry Q5 will be more in your price range?

Posted via CB10
    05-21-13 01:47 PM
    Exactly dude,save your money and import it it's going to cost way less, I hate how Caribbean retailers set their prices

Posted via CB10
    05-21-13 02:26 PM