11-30-14 08:38 PM
39 12
tools
    I have been using an iPhone 4 for 3 years and I was having fun using ios as an easy to use os, I have a mac and almost every single device from apple and I'm kinda apple fanboy =D

But when I had to do an upgrade as my iPhone been slowing down, and I was socially activist these days, I thinked of getting a BlackBerry smartphone.

I had in the past a BlackBerry curve and I knew the feeling of using a physical keyboard, that tactile feeling of hitting a real button, and I was pretty sure that qwerty keyboards are faster than touch screens keyboards,

So I decided to go with. Q10 or a Q5 but I was looking for performance so I got a Q10,

First of all I was amazed by BlackBerry 10 OS its fantastic, the multitasking, the speed the BlackBerry world is a huge improvement from OS7,

What win me over was the BlackBerry hub it is breathtaking!!!! My problem with the iPhone was switching from app to another, BlackBerry hub make it real and I really enjoyed the experience,

As a gaming device Q10 wasn't that good, and of course lack of apps is very annoying, but it still considered a great experience I loved it very much,

Now I am trying to use the Q10 as my primary device for a month or something and decide if it will make me satisfied

Posted via awesome Q10
    08-21-14 08:10 AM
    Welcome back... hope you Q10 fits your needs!
    08-21-14 08:35 AM
    Welcome on board!

Just wanted to comment on what is faster. I think the touch keyboard of BlackBerry 10 is faster, there was a video reviewing both on youtube and the touch won in terms of speed and accuracy.

But it's a matter of self preference after all
    08-21-14 08:37 AM
    It does and I love it so much <3

Posted via awesome Q10
    08-21-14 09:10 AM
    Hey for apps that aren't on blackberry world just look for an android port most work ok with it

Tmobile 10.2.2976
    08-21-14 09:11 AM
    Welcome on board!