Hi everyone,

I don't know if it is right or not when I post a question like this in Q10 forum but I know that I can trust you guys.

I'm not in US and I just really want to get an original and still in good condition used Q10. In my country I can easily buy a 2-hand Q10 just under 250$ but what I dont like is almost used Blackberry devices imported from China and they are not original devices, they look good but sometimes get many troubles for daily use

I would like to ask you guys how and where I can trust to purchase for a used & unlocked Q10. I can find some on Amazon or Ebay but I don't know for sure who I can trust. The budget is not over 250$

My friend is being on a business trip in US, he will be back to my country by the end of this month ,so hopefully I will be able get a good Q10. I have been using Blackberry since 2007, nothing compares to physical keyboards that why I must own a Q10 . I already own a Z10, it would be extremely exciting if I can get back to the physical keyboard
    09-03-14 11:17 PM
    Do you live in Vietnam, pal?

Posted via CB10 on my Cute 10
    09-04-14 05:50 AM
    I have been buying my BlackBerrys off Ebay. Just got a mint Q10 for US$169. Been using it for about three weeks and works great. The seller was a pleasure to communicate with, well established and great reviews. Good luck!

Typed with my Q10, or Z10, or Q10, or...
    09-04-14 08:02 AM
    I like Swappa. It's a trusted site and devices are checked for being blacklisted before the site even accepts your ad to sell. Overall, a better class of buyers/sellers vs. eBay.

There are a bunch of Q10's for sale right now: Search: q10 > Swappa
    International shipping is on a case-by-case basis and PayPal is a requirement.
    until_you likes this.
    09-04-14 10:07 AM
    What about just here on the market of Crackberry? There's probably definitely someone who'd be willing to ship it internationally and help you out!
    09-04-14 10:12 AM