I'm just wondering who else entered in the #keyboardlove campaign and was contacted by BBM to claim your prize?
    I entered weary because since I never win anything I didn't think I would have gotten chosen. Now I'm more sceptical.

I'm a guy Dev. Deal with it.

This happened to me just now...

I just got off a the phone with the folks off of blackberry. They told me that they didnt know anything about the campaign. That none of the higher ups informed them at the help centre nor at the division about the campaign. He spoke to his manager and his managers manager and none of them knew about it. Not only that they didnt know where the site was. I told them the url and their main concern was that the only link to the actualy blackberry site was the link at the very very bottom of the page.

Then they asked me what type of info i was asked. As soon as i told him that i was asked for my SocialSecurity or Social Insurance card number was asked he stopped me talking at told me that no campaign would ever ask for that. He was fairly alarmed about it.
    Last edited by lui22; 08-08-13 at 11:07 PM.
    08-05-13 01:31 PM
    did someone contact you and who was it if they did?
    08-05-13 01:37 PM
    08-05-13 02:04 PM
    did someone contact you and who was it if they did?
    Through BBM they did a broadcast and I responded

08-05-13 05:37 PM
    I was BBM'ed Saturday and advised I had won a Q10. This was around 4pm I gave my address and the BBM said another rep would be in contact with me.

As of today haven't received any other info.

Posted via CB10
    08-05-13 06:15 PM
    Same here. They contacted on Monday with the awesome news that I was selected to receive a free Q10 and said a reply would contact me with the details. I sent them all of my info they requested and still haven't heard anything further. Has anyone else gotten any further?
    08-07-13 12:14 PM