It's a question that I posted on quora and I think it would be a great idea to ask it there too!

I actually have a HTC amaze 4g who works with Android Os. I've been using this phone for 2 years so far. So there's 1 year left to my contract with 1go Internet.

So I have experienced a lot android, but I would like some changes. I got to agree that I am really pleased into android since I am a great fans of google apps and android integrate really well those apps.

My first phone was a Samsung that looked like a blackberry bold with a physical keyboard. I miss that a little bit since I always thought that it was the best for texting.

I recently looked at the new BlackBerry Q10. It interess me a lot since it integrate the new bb os 10 who seems to be quite good. I like the battery who seems to be quite good comparing to my actual HTC who hardly makes my entire days. Also BBM seems interesting but I don't have any friends who owns a blackberry so it would be a bit useless.

Now about the utilities of phone, I have to admit that the android apps market is very huge but I don't really use it. I am not a phone's game player and I actually use my phone only for texting, check out my social networks, browsing the Internet. I also got a couple of useful apps like the Google's apps and few others like ebay, TED, Flickr, etc. So I don't really use android to his full capacity. Also android allows you to customize your phone but seriously I had the same home screen and customization layout (widgets) for a year...

Also, I'm starting the university in administration and I like the "professional/business" aspects of the blackberry.

Thanks for helping me... Consider that it would cost me like 250$ if I do the switch in a couple of months.
    04-18-13 11:02 AM
    yea same here... im also considering switching to Q10 from my Lumia 920.
    also no friends/contacts with BBM, they all have iphone or galaxy -_-'
    04-18-13 11:08 AM