I can't seem to find anywhere how to delete a note on my Q10. Anyone have any idea? Thanks
    02-06-15 03:11 AM
    Hi, open Remember, find the note you wish to delete, don't open it, just long press it and at the bottom of the sidebar is the little dustbin.

PassportSQW100-1/10.3.0.1418 O2 UK
    02-06-15 05:14 AM
    Perfect. It worked. Thanks for the tip.
    02-06-15 06:55 AM
    no problem. Generally that's the rule for any type of file or picture etc.

02-06-15 07:33 AM
    Yeah. Kinda figured that's how it works after this one. I'm a newbie of Q10 here..previously only used BlackBerry curves.

Thank you once again.
    02-06-15 07:53 AM
    Yeah. Kinda figured that's how it works after this one. I'm a newbie of Q10 here..previously only used BlackBerry curves.

Thank you once again.
    I came from a 9900 to a Z10 a couple of years ago. It's a fairly steep learning curve when going from legacy to BlackBerry 10 but when you get the hang of it, it's so much quicker. If youve got any other questions or just want some tips, I'm happy to help. Don't send me a private message though because I only check those rarely.

02-06-15 09:40 AM
    You might find this thread useful

Cool BlackBerry Hub feature

http://forums.crackberry.com/showthread.php?t=995081

02-06-15 02:09 PM
    I have another problem just came up. For my previous Curve, I used an email address provided by my local mobile service provider for the Blackberry ID. When I switched to this Q10, it won't accept this email address. Using another email address is not a problem, only now I can't restore data from the previous phone 'cos I cant log in BlackBerry Protect with the previous ID. Have you come across this issue? Is there anyway to fix this? Hope to hear good news from you.
    02-07-15 01:26 AM