07-02-18 08:48 AM
109 ... 345
tools
    Love my panda gold Q10 (black Q10 modded with gold frame and white keyboard/chin).

There just aren't devices like it anymore and it works great as a smartphone. As much as I enjoy my Passports the Q10 will probably be usable much longer thanks to the removable battery. Just a shame we never got a true upgrade from the Q10.
    05-26-18 12:49 AM
    I've been eyeing up returning to my classic, but I think that I have been spoiled with the PPSE screen.

I feel like the screen would be too small for me to use. I'm sure I can get used to it though!

I hate that I can never decide what device to use and am constantly flipping.

Posted via my Awesome Passport SE SQW100-4/10.3.3.2163 pin:2C33423A
    I have the same switching problem.
    05-26-18 07:11 AM
    I had a Microsoft Lumia 650 Dual SIM. However, in the last month's it started becoming slow, unreliable, and annoying. Since I am a student, I do not have much money so I needed to find another platform. By luck, I found a BB Q10 in mint condition, and ever since then I have been using it for everything. My experience with the Q10 has been so good that I am not sure if I will change platform when BB10 support is dropped. Long live BB10!

Posted via CB10
    06-02-18 02:35 PM
    I had a Microsoft Lumia 650 Dual SIM. However, in the last month's it started becoming slow, unreliable, and annoying. Since I am a student, I do not have much money so I needed to find another platform. By luck, I found a BB Q10 in mint condition, and ever since then I have been using it for everything. My experience with the Q10 has been so good that I am not sure if I will change platform when BB10 support is dropped. Long live BB10!

Posted via CB10
    As long as it works for you, use it. I still find things that I'm in awe at some of the things my Passport can handle four years after being released.

06-02-18 04:45 PM
    I have the same switching problem.