03-21-14 09:02 AM
59 123
tools
    For what it's worth, I'm having the issue with my Comcast account as well. It could just be a coincidence, but I've noticed when I go from one Wi-Fi hot spot to the next I have to re-enter my passwords???
    01-02-14 12:44 PM
    I posted this previously...it's not just happening with AOL. This issue is taking place with Yahoo, Gmail, Comcast, and Hotmail from what I know first hand. Tells me that it might be an OS bug. I'm no expert,but since it is affecting other email providers, and not just limited to one like AOL, that looking at the OS might be something to consider...dunno.

Bob

Posted With Either My BlackBerry Q10 Or Z10 On AT&T
    01-02-14 12:56 PM
    Thanks Bob and FLASHER, that was kind of my thought as well and what I was trying to get across. It could be that more than one issue is going on too but either way it sure seems like an OS thing to me as well which is why I was trying to figure out if there was some update or something recently. Our Gmail account hasn't seemed to have an issue yet but then again he doesn't use that much either so it doesn't get much traffic. Going in and out of wifi or from wifi to 3 or 4G could be a trigger for us as well I will have to have him pay attention to that and see if they coincide...hmmm. I've been trying to figure out how one "escalates" (as I have read it refereed to) a thread so that a more official or experienced person looks at it. I have seen that in other threads when participants have the same issue and aren't able to help each other fix it. Anyone know how to do this so we all get help? +++++ :]
    01-02-14 01:15 PM
    I've had my AOL address for 20 years this year. It's a personal one and I don't give it out anymore, but I do like it's filing system.
    You still use aol? New year drop AOL lol cheers

Posted via CB10

Posted via CB10
    rich_gear likes this.
    01-02-14 01:27 PM