Can someone enlighten me here? What exactly am I looking at? In the Passport screen of course.
    A bad Photoshop job?
    08-27-15 04:02 PM
    I'm a graphic designer and if this has been photoshopped then it is a very good job. You can certainly photoshop just about anything to make it look perfect but why spend that much time on a blurry pic.

Posted via CB10
    RubenDM and MO3iusONE like this.
    08-27-15 04:15 PM
    A bad Photoshop job?
    Not according to @Xmeatizmurderx ;-)
    I don't know what to think..As already said, I too believe that's a (great) fake..BUT..if it is not, how will that work?
    Switching between OSes (turning off BB10 and turning on the Android interface) seems to be a long process: not productive at all :-)
    If, instead, pressing that button will launch an Android loader which will load all my accounts into an Android workspace, well..well..well..

Posted via CB10
    08-27-15 05:01 PM
    You all saw this photo above and here is an explain from RapidMobile:

"As*a BES administrator you can name the work/personal side of your device using*BES policy. What this means is that you*can literally call it what you*like and it will show that in the menu. You *could call it �Switch to iOS, Switch to Tizen, Switch to Windows Phone� or anything that you*want."
    http://bit.ly/1KRaeXG
    So...

 CB10 - Q10 - 10.3.2.680 
    sentimentGX4 likes this.
    08-27-15 05:05 PM
    So...

That still doesn't explain the android icon, unless you can change that too?

Posted via CB10
    08-27-15 05:10 PM
    Yup, that was my thought too - it's just like the switch to the work space. It would be cool if that's how it's done, although once in Android, how could you switch back as I'm assuming the swipe down from the top would be used for the notifications in Android. Maybe two-finger swipe down...

I'm hoping this is legit.