I took advantage of the reduced price for August and picked up a Priv to essentially replace my Passport. As you can imagine, completely loved the passport... but the lack of updates has begun to bog it down... so on to Android. Below are my impressions after the first full week plus a few days. Keep in mind I'm no techie, but I do place heavy workloads on my devices.
    - fit and finish, build quality: looks and feels like a premium phone. No screen clicking, the back feels firm with appropriate give when pressed.

- Apps: I had the play store installed on the passport and was able to run those that were important to me. However, they were often slow to load and sometimes crash or freeze up. Especially as the apps were updated but the OS was not. On the Priv, I have to say the speed and fluidity of which they operate is great. I still don't use nor require a ton of apps, but it's nice to have greater consistency in their operation

- Display, I do like the display and actually being able to use a landscape view, especially when viewing video. The picture quality is great too... although when viewing an identical video side by side with the passport, was hard pressed to tell the difference in quality. Not sure if that says more about the Passport or less about the Priv. Either way I'm completely satisfied with the image quality.

- Hub: glad it's in place... love having all accounts in one easily viewed place. Integration is decent

- Battery life : has been great, not quite as strong as the passport, but it has gotten the job done

- Keyboards: initially I thought the pkb was too narrow... but within a couple of days I was banging away without looking at the keys. Yes it could use just a touch more width, but it works. Also glad they kept the touch functionality of it. Also really starting to like the all touch kb as well... really well done. Much nicer than the iPhone 6 (yes I've owned one).