I've been using exclusively BlackBerry phones since forever, and now I'm about to order the Priv. When I went from BB7 to BB10, the learning curve wasn't so bad and I was glad I jumped right into it with my main driver.

Now that I'm ordering the Priv, however, I'm wondering if I shouldn't first start out with it on my secondary line and wait until I'm reasonably familiar with navigating it before I move it over to be my main driver.

I'm insanely busy running a fast-growth company and need to remain reasonably efficient during the transition, and I may be a little too consumed with work for a short time before I'm able to put in a considerable amount of time on learning it.

I have limited experience with Android. I have an Android tablet that I make pretty limited use of, which I've had for about a year. I can manage decently with it for the few things that I've bothered to figure out how to do, but I certainly don't know it anything like I know BB10.

Will I be okay if I jump right into the Priv as my main driver? Or should I put it on my secondary line first?

Thanks!
    Last edited by classact; 03-14-16 at 11:49 PM.
    03-14-16 11:03 PM
    I was on BB10 since the Z10, then Z30 then passport. Now on the Priv and sure it took a bit of time but it wasn't difficult at all to transition.
    The only people I've noticed claiming to have issues are those who weren't open minded about the device and didn't give it a chance. Their mind was made up before they even used it.

Posted via the CrackBerry App for Android
    Last edited by ray689; 03-14-16 at 11:57 PM.
    DarkJoker33 likes this.
    03-14-16 11:09 PM