I didn't see this question answered if it was I apoligize.
    Will we be able to customize with themes like on the old blackberry or on android? Thank you

Posted via the CrackBerry App for Android
    11-03-15 05:04 AM
    Yes I could ask that question but I like to be specific and now that I know there's a way that it can install any apps and games (Even it is piracy and allowed to install from unknown sources) outside the Google Play Store in the BB Priv.

My whole, main and only reason is that I've had with apps who has advertisments and commercials built-in it. I'm not a developer and as a user I don't buy premium apps and/or games often via the Google Play Store.
    Just because of that, It could be a rip off from buying premium apps who doesn't function properly.
    If it doesn't function, you can return it for a refund.
    Unfortunately Android land has many who don't want to pay anything for anything, so to these folks the refund thing sounds like Norwegian .

 Q5 / Z30
    11-03-15 05:10 AM
    i dunno but i feel that you are not happy that you having it, sorry if I'm wrong, i have one question please do you think it deserves the 700$ and should i buy it im Z30 and Z10 user I'm going to sell the z10 and gonna buy a android device and I'm not interested of the physical keyboard should i get the priv or looking for another cheaper one?

Z30STA100-2/10.2.1.2977 Via CB
    11-03-15 05:28 AM
    I'm sorta amazed that there can be so many questions, other than does it feel solid, screen, sound and picture quality but sound, screen and picture quality are always subjective.,and, what are the differences between HUB on Android vs BB. It's an Android device and the vast majority of questions, for those who've never used Android should go over to Android Central to ask how the latest lollipop works.
    andy957 likes this.
    11-03-15 05:52 AM
    Sorry, I am still reading this thread... just finished page 2.