Yes but we don't support piracy here, and any other forums, even xda. Simple question you could have asked is does Priv allow development mode to enable installation of unknown sources APK??
    Yes I could ask that question but I like to be specific and now that I know there's a way that it can install any apps and games (Even it is piracy and allowed to install from unknown sources) outside the Google Play Store in the BB Priv.

My whole, main and only reason is that I've had with apps who has advertisments and commercials built-in it. I'm not a developer and as a user I don't buy premium apps and/or games often via the Google Play Store.
    Just because of that, It could be a rip off from buying premium apps who doesn't function properly.

Posted via CB10
    11-01-15 07:17 PM
    Yes I could ask that question but I like to be specific and now that I know there's a way that it can install any apps and games (Even it is piracy and allowed to install from unknown sources) outside the Google Play Store in the BB Priv.

My whole, main and only reason is that I've had with apps who has advertisments and commercials built-in it. I'm not a developer and as a user I don't buy premium apps and/or games often via the Google Play Store.
    Just because of that, It could be a rip off from buying premium apps who doesn't function properly.

Posted via CB10
    If it doesn't function, you can return it for a refund.
    Mecca EL likes this.
    11-01-15 07:20 PM
    BB10 is an integrated file manager of the BB10 OS. I know Android users who updated their droid OS and screwed up their files from their 3rd party file manager apps......big difference
    How would that even happen?
    Brandon Tobias likes this.
    11-01-15 07:22 PM
    How do you switch between languages?
    (BB10 is alt+enter)
    11-01-15 07:22 PM