I see a lot of people bashing the Hub. Remember this is the FIRST attempt on Android and the software will only get better in the future.

I have to admit I've never used a Blackberry device before (long time Android user and will probably buy the Priv due to the uniqueness of the device and keyboard), but I would imagine the first releases of the Hub was not without its own problems.
    10-31-15 12:41 PM
    Can you give the device id? I want to download from play store the apps of BlackBerry and this require device id of the priv

Posted via CB10
    We also need the device name, like the Nexus 7 2013 is the "razor".
    10-31-15 12:41 PM
    can you turn off whatsapp/whatever in the hub so you only deal with the native notifications from those apps? I knew exactly this is how the hub would work, coming from android. There's just no other way it can be done. thanks for all the info so far
    10-31-15 12:42 PM
    I see a lot of people bashing the Hub. Remember this is the FIRST attempt on Android and the software will only get better in the future.

I have to admit I've never used a Blackberry device before (long time Android user and will probably buy the Priv due to the uniqueness of the device and keyboard), but I would imagine the first releases of the Hub was not without its own problems.
    The thing about the hub that people seem to forget is that 3rd party developers are the one who should integrate their apps into the hub. The same is available for BB10. Did anyone really expect for devs to integrate their apps into another app that is not even released yet?

BB probably inegrated some apps that have public APIs available, but don't expect a lot of devs to do so.
    JPCarvalhinho, grydlok and QNX4all like this.
    10-31-15 12:45 PM
    BBM Video?
    Pinch to filter?

Posted via CB10
    10-31-15 12:47 PM