Hi I work as a project manager at a consulting firm, and sometimes we do alot of subcontracting/partnerships etc in which I often have to use multiple corporate email accounts, we dont use BES and my company mainly uses exchange.

now my question is I have been switching between Classic / Passports / Note5 and below are the things I hate with each, will the Priv do any better?

Classic - battery dies quick / slow-ish / even slower with android apps
    Passport - pretty good all round, but somestimes quite difficult to use with 1 hand (I live in hk so alot of public transport where I kinda need 1 hand on the lever)
    Note5 - amazing for media/gaming and camera/app support, but totally sucks for email experience, I mean whenever I am on the Note5 I typically wait till I get to my laptop to do emails.

my Priv is on its way to me, so lets hear what you guys think
    Xeak likes this.
    11-20-15 12:48 PM
    Priv will do a decent job at what the Passport does great - email and productivity
    Priv will do a decent job at what the Note 5 does great - media/gaming/camera/app support

Great all around device(still enjoy mine) but I wouldn't put it better that those other two for what they do best.
    11-20-15 01:24 PM
    One hand use is not as good as my Z10 because of the wider screen. I hope BlackBerry will consider a one hand mode / option with the vkb.

The pkb is awesome. The deluge of apps is nice. Google Maps are awesome.

The Hub needs work to be on par with BB10. I miss the swipe up and peek functionality. I don't really like the Android notification shade. ( I would prefer everything to go to Hub only. I do like the media player controls from the notification pull-down shade). The earphones max output level is not as loud as the Z10. The speaker is very nice. But has much higher low-volume static white background noise as compared to my Z10.