I talked with with my Buddy Thorsten as he sent me some CRUSH link from FORTUNE Magazine:

The BlackBerry Priv's price tag is absurd, here's why - Fortune

Why Blackberry? Why?
    jope28 likes this.
    10-23-15 12:46 PM
    Absurd..? I would say tragically misguided.

Posted via CB10
    10-23-15 12:49 PM
    Absurd..? I would say tragically misguided.

Posted via CB10
    What do you mean? Please elaborate.
    10-23-15 12:53 PM
    What do you mean? Please elaborate.
    He's agreeing with you :|
    10-23-15 01:00 PM
    He's agreeing with you :|
    Thank you my friend.
    10-23-15 01:03 PM
    Such wit..do you do stand up?

Posted via the CrackBerry App for Android
    10-23-15 01:05 PM
    Such wit..do you do stand up?

Sorry, 1 post? Please come back when you hit 100 posts. I am a respected veteran. See title: CrackBerry Master. I can't respect undercarder and starters. Sorry.

On topic: I have read the artice, and I am slightly embarrased. Written by a nitwit or iFreak clearly. He misses that this is a premium Android phone with high security, 2 keyboards, etc.

Fortune Magazin has just lost its touch.
    10-23-15 01:09 PM
    The writer of the article (and others of the same ilk) write with a point of view of not using BB on an everyday basis. So they have no appreciation for the simplicity and security of the current BB10. Notice the article does not even mention the privacy selling points i.e., the differentiating factor of the phone with other Android devices.