I will start this topic by saying I will personally offer a $100 bounty for anyone that can successfully unlock my verizon priv, so i can use any BB updates/betas/etc.

Other users, feel free to increase this bounty.

Wish i had a spare phone to donate to the cause, but aint that easy

tnx.

-j
    FF22 likes this.
    10-01-16 04:35 PM
    lmao. waiting for VZW's updates is maddening, isn't it? I finally had to get an Android from VZW to get updates.
    10-01-16 05:57 PM
    ridiculous ,and even worst when you look at the beta program ,looks like vzw priv it will be history way before vzw Z30 or Z10
    10-01-16 06:02 PM
    The Priv root bounty on XDA went cold, even though it got to like $900 US.
    10-01-16 06:03 PM
    I will start this topic by saying I will personally offer a $100 bounty for anyone that can successfully unlock my verizon priv, so i can use any BB updates/betas/etc.

tnx.

-j
    Let us know how you make out.
    10-01-16 06:29 PM
    I'm new to the Priv. Now that I'm a month into using it my curiosity on how it'd perform with Marshmallow continues to increase! I think this will be my last device with Verizon.

Posted via the CrackBerry App for Android
    10-01-16 06:30 PM
    The Priv root bounty on XDA went cold, even though it got to like $900 US.
    I didn't add to the pot, but was seriously considering throwing in an extra 100 bucks.

Posted via a Priv on an 6.0 Mushroom
    rickkel likes this.
    10-01-16 06:30 PM

tnx.

-j
    Yeah, you're out of luck. *sadness*
    10-01-16 08:12 PM
    lmao. waiting for VZW's updates is maddening, isn't it? I finally had to get an Android from VZW to get updates.
    What does that mean. The Priv is an Android

From my Priv. AAG111
    illlya and Camelhmpz like this.
    10-01-16 09:46 PM
    Better to ask autoloader leak lol

posted via the last true BlackBerry
    10-02-16 03:08 AM