Drivers are not expensive folks.

I've written them for an Android port (to the Moto Triumph which shipped with a ridiculously poor base version; I ported a later version of Android to it myself, single-handed.)

It took me a few weeks in my spare time as a single individual to get everything ironed out and I had no hardware documentation and thus had to figure most of it out the hard way.

Don't believe for a second it's hard because it's not.
    I think Chen meant chipset drivers, CPU, Gpu, etc for the BlackBerry 10 operating system, not for apps. I'm not a programmer, so if porting/writing an app for Android is the same as building chipset drivers for an operating system, then please correct me, because now I'm confused.

Rocking a Z30 on Verizon
    10-16-15 06:42 PM
    What? Not it doesn't!

Posted via CB10

I do see what he says. I blew the pic up and in the lower left going sideways, you can definitely see a pin watermark. Could it still just be a render? Sure it could. But kinda funny to do a render with a watermark. But, I guess we've seen stranger things with BlackBerry lol!

Rocking a Z30 on Verizon
    Attachment 376127
    Attached Thumbnails BB10 Variant of Priv [Rumour]-388416-westerlund-2.jpg  
    10-16-15 06:52 PM
    BB10 Variant of Priv [Rumour]-img_20151016_194859.png I have no idea what the heck happened. I attached the screen shot and up posted the wrong picture Lmao! Nice pic, but the wrong one

Rocking a Z30 on Verizon
    10-16-15 06:54 PM
    Lol come on ASTRO Dan. Probably just part of your collection . Looks better than the render tbh.

Posted via CB10
    astrodan13 and z3user like this.
    10-16-15 06:57 PM
    Render or not. It still shows you that the Priv with BB10 exist but just in Waterloo.
    Attachment 375919
    I think maybe you don't know what a render is.

Posted via CB10
    DYLANHABKIRK likes this.
    10-16-15 06:58 PM
    Lol come on ASTRO Dan. Probably just part of your collection . Looks better than the render tbh.