I don't really post here but this is some info I have I wanted to share..take it as you like ....there are 4 new devices in the works as we speak...the storm 3 ...the bold touchscreen ....a torch refresh and a pearl touchscreen flip...all have processors clocked at 800ghz with the exeption of the new storm which will be rims evo and will clock at 1ghz..phone is 4g...that's all

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    Last edited by nikosg21; 11-12-10 at 07:52 PM.
    Gucci33 likes this.
    11-12-10 07:45 PM
    And where are you getting this info from? Do you have a timeframe for any of these devices?
    11-12-10 07:57 PM
    Look I can't say how I know...most of design n hardware is completed but they waiting on qnx to be ready..and it's not a year away ...this year it will be a good one for rim

11-12-10 08:04 PM
    Except there is only 1.5 months left in this year. Do you mean next year is gonna be a good one because that is what I have been hearing for 2 years now. Gonna have to come off with a little more than "I can't say how" for me to be suckered in again. Still have a bitter taste left when the bold touch didn't quite make it out last year!
    neokuji likes this.
    11-12-10 08:10 PM
    Yeah, I mean give us a lil more then trust me I know. I'm assuming you mean next year as in 2011 is gonna be a good year? Can you say if we will see one of these device soon, and how soon?
    Actually instead, answer this, will we see one of these device at the same time as the Playbook or will one of them be ready before the PB is released?
    11-12-10 08:16 PM
    I hope you're right.

11-12-10 08:22 PM
    I wonder how many people make stuff up that they have info just to see how many others will read and post replies!!!!! I just wish the Bulls**T would stop and the real facts would surface with physical proof. PS SORRY NIKOSG21 not that I doubt your word but with out real proof I wil take this with a couple grains of salt!