hmmm, lets see how well you do when I shove you off a cliff?
    Who's cliff?
    offyoutoddle likes this.
    08-25-13 02:49 PM
    that would be Cliff if it was a who. Not cliff, like I said.

OMG did I just become a grammar nazi? WHAT THE HELL HAVE YOU DONE TO ME???

oh yuk, I need a shower....
    sad_old_man likes this.
    08-25-13 02:54 PM
    that would be Cliff if it was a who. Not cliff, like I said.

OMG did I just become a grammar nazi? WHAT THE HELL HAVE YOU DONE TO ME???

oh yuk, I need a shower....
    Mmmmmmmm cliff is not the same as cliff? When is a cliff not a cliff, when it's an pete? Ta da!!!!!!!!!!!
    offyoutoddle likes this.
    08-25-13 02:59 PM
    08-25-13 03:03 PM
    You just found it Man Friday!
    sad_old_man and Angus_CB like this.
    08-25-13 03:08 PM
    Do you mind? I'm trying to converse with a convict from Australia who has a mate called cliff? Well it might be pete actually he's not sure!
    08-25-13 03:13 PM
    I work in IT. Don't you know we don't have mates?
    sad_old_man likes this.
    08-25-13 03:14 PM
    I work in IT. Don't you know we don't have mates?
    You work in it? Mmmmmmmm it being an office, truck, cellar, bar? Oh I know your playing a guessing game?

Ok I like them. You say if I'm getting warmer or colder?

I guess you work in a chip shop?

Oooohhhh am I right?
    08-25-13 03:18 PM
    Do you mind? I'm trying to converse with a convict from Australia who has a mate called cliff? Well it might be pete actually he's not sure!
    Yes, I forgot, this is actually one of those rare threads with "A topic". So, how's that working out for you?
    sad_old_man likes this.
    08-25-13 03:25 PM
    With all the negativity swirling around the Playbook, I was just wondering what is it about the device that causes so many people to consider it superior to all other tablets out there in the marketplace? It is a phenomenon that I have never fully and completely understood.