View Poll Results: What Do You Use it For?

Voters
107. You may not vote on this poll
  • Business

29 27.10%
  • Pleasure (Everyday Normal Use)

67 62.62%
  • Angry Birds (Games)

12 11.21%
  • The Price Dummy!

9 8.41%
  • I Use it All

46 42.99%
Multiple Choice Poll.
    It would be nice to know what the difference is in playbook users, whether there are actually a lot of business people who use it. Or if the majority are the everyday consumer.

*Edit: I apologize for question 4 as it doesn't relate. It's my first time doing a poll and forgot to remove the option as it was for a different question..
    Last edited by shn; 01-30-12 at 12:13 AM.
    Vorkosigan likes this.
    01-30-12 12:03 AM
    Pleasure and games. Originally I used it for convenient web browsing, and not much else. But over the last couple months the app selection has vastly improved, so now I use it for some gaming sessions as well.

It goes on all my road trips with me too, it replaced my laptop essentially. Took it to CES and E3 for some picture/video taking and internet browsing.

I hope to use it for business if the Bomgar mobile console gets ported over.
    Last edited by therapyreject174; 01-30-12 at 12:27 AM.
    shn'g likes this.
    01-30-12 12:25 AM
    Pleasure and games. Originally I used it for convenient web browsing, and not much else. But over the last couple months the app selection has vastly improved, so now I use it for some gaming sessions as well.

It goes on all my road trips with me too, it replaced my laptop essentially. Took it to CES and E3 for some picture/video taking and internet browsing.

I hope to use it for business if the Bomgar mobile console gets ported over.
    Yeah I have found I have used it a lot more for games than I thought I would! Your right the app selection is getting really good now! I think I have 30 good games in my folder now. I hope you will be able to use it for business soon because then it truly replaces everything!
    01-30-12 12:32 AM