Hey people, I'm sorry, I'm not a computer crack, I just got a 32 gb Playbook and I need a little help

I want to use it because I am a trainer and I want to transfer music files that are on my PC (files that all have something like 14-16 songs, in regular folders, on my desktop...)

This music comes from Itunes, old CDs, mp3s. etc

When I want to transfer from the PC to the Playbook, the order of the songs gets all wrong. They do appear on my Playbook and if I create a playlist on Itunes and Synchronize it, it does appear as a playlist on the Playbook, but the initial order is not respected

I just want to take a folder on my pc desktop and end with a file on my Playbook, with the same order in the songs A kind of copy/paste magic trick!
    Hope my question is clear enough!
    02-04-13 10:34 PM
    I dont know if the PB has a particular way of sorting out the music. Have you tried connecting your PB in the PC and just drag and drop the folders you want (without opening the desktop manager and performing a sycn - it will appear as another drive). Another way would be a wifi file sharing. A guide can be found here
    02-05-13 03:24 AM
    Hey people, I'm sorry, I'm not a computer crack, I just got a 32 gb Playbook and I need a little help

I want to use it because I am a trainer and I want to transfer music files that are on my PC (files that all have something like 14-16 songs, in regular folders, on my desktop...)

This music comes from Itunes, old CDs, mp3’s…. etc

When I want to transfer from the PC to the Playbook, the order of the songs gets all wrong. They do appear on my Playbook… and if I create a playlist on Itunes and Synchronize it, it does appear as a playlist on the Playbook, but the initial order is not respected…

I just want to take a folder on my pc desktop and end with a file on my Playbook, with the same order in the songs… A kind of copy/paste magic trick!
    Hope my question is clear enough!