08-16-12 11:14 AM
64 123
tools
    Whether PlayBook is great or not, is totally depends on individual "satisfaction" level... it isn't great to those who are disappointed... and it is definitely great to those who are fully satisfied... but I don't think that other devices are inferior with the present PlayBook (even the 4G version) as what those fully satisfied customers are telling... with the tablet's specification nowadays, PlayBook is definitely not in "greatest" position... not to mention the huge ecosystem that others have... likewise, I don't think that it is totally behind with its competitors... its OS (i.e. QNX), is one of the most competitive tablet's OS in the market... a user, who is unbiased and has an actual experience with iOS and Android will agree to that...
    08-13-12 06:26 AM
    I got my playbook recently, and I have to admit that I love it so far. This is coming from a die hard android fan. I've never used a Blackberry before, so I thought I'd buy this instead of a Nexus 7 because this is cheaper, and I could get a 32gb version for films etc. The Nexus severely lacks in storage, and I wanted to try something fresh; new.
    This is by far the greatest tablet experience I've ever had. I have used Ipads before, plenty of times, as some of my friends have them, and my college has a lot of them available for students to use. Ive also had a couple of Android tablets of my own, so I HAVE experienced other tablets.