Hey everyone just picked up my first playbook, actually first tablet period that Ive owned and I have a couple quick questions.

#1 where is the video store Ive seen people refrerence on here? Its not loaded on my device that I can find and its not in the appworld.

#2 Ive had the browser fail to open links several times, if i close the browser and reopen the page it usually works, Is this a common problem and is there an easy fix?

#3 I downloaded bridge on my Z10 and went through the prompts to get it working on the Playbook, it put my text messages and BBM onto the PB but the messages arent keeping updated the most recent messages on thr PB. I get a notification but when i open the new message isnt showing. Also i thought that bridge was supposed to sync my email accounts to the tablet? They didnt come over at all, am I doing something wrong?

Thanks in advance for any help and i apologize if Im asking stupid questions, Im new to this tablet buisness.

Posted via CB10
    Masterherm likes this.
    05-04-14 01:56 AM
    You bought a PlayBook just now?

Posted via CB10
    05-04-14 02:52 AM
    If you could return it, return it. The PlayBook has officially been discontinued, and is no longer supported.

Posted via CB10
    05-04-14 03:48 AM
    Hey everyone just picked up my first playbook, actually first tablet period that Ive owned and I have a couple quick questions.

#1 where is the video store Ive seen people refrerence on here? Its not loaded on my device that I can find and its not in the appworld.

#2 Ive had the browser fail to open links several times, if i close the browser and reopen the page it usually works, Is this a common problem and is there an easy fix?