1. zektor666's Avatar
    I recently ordered my first PB (still waiting for it of course) from shopblackberry and after two days I received my tracking number (luckily as I saw some horror posts here on CB regarding them). But something is odd. The email with the tracking number is from "do_not_reply@shopblackerry.com"

    and the email starts off with:

    Here is the tracking information for your recent order. Thank you for ordering through Shopblackerry.com....

    Blackerry? Really? WTF?

    I don't care I guess, as long as it comes in undamaged...but man, they really have to get a better service for their orders.
    SassyD likes this.
    02-07-12 11:38 PM
  2. Bonnie Bonzai's Avatar
    Hi, I got a similar email last November (do-not-reply email) Funnily enough I did without thinking post a reply to them and it was answered. So don't believe everything you see in those do-no-reply emails I don't recall the misspelling though.

    Hope you get your PB soon.
    02-08-12 12:05 AM
  3. zektor666's Avatar
    If the outside label of the package says "Blackerry", I will keep it forever as a reminder I just hope the logo on PB itself does not say "Blackerry". It's like one of those cheap ripoffs...like "Polystation"
    02-08-12 12:16 AM
  4. cntrydncr223's Avatar
    Wow, I hope you didn't get ripped...
    02-08-12 12:32 AM
  5. mccants89's Avatar
    pretty crazy. i ordered from that site as well and paid with my credit card but it was declined and i had to call a bb customer service rep when i called, the rep asked where i paid, i told him the site and he got frantic asking whered i get the # and all types of security questions. he then asked his supervisor and gave me the right number to call and i had to wire money to globalware solutions and thier CS was AWEFUL!! long story short i eventually got it and im happy =)...just a shady website that shopblackerry.com is.
    02-08-12 03:10 AM