Developing a version of bb10 for the playbook (even a light version) will bring confidence back to blackberry products with new and past blackberry users.

Will also help for the development of the next playbook platform, which is needed to succeed in the world of the mobile workforce. Apple android and microsoft all have phone and tablet platforms, as you need both into days world.

All I need is a playbook with nowtv

Posted via CB10
    Cynycl likes this.
    03-20-14 08:56 AM
    Boys please! I have been away for quite a few months now due to the nature of my job. The last thing I expected however upon my arrival back was to find the same issues being discussed over and over and over and over again. The second world war didn't drag on this long.

I am new to bb and the pb but even if understand that bb10, 11, 12 or whatever you wish to call it, IS NOT ARRIVING ON YOUR PB!

The pb is dead as far as bb are concerned. I like it I use it everyday for security reasons but please can we stop this incessant hoping wishing for bb10 on our existing pbs.

Should you feel the need to just type something there is always the rehab forum. Type away until your hearts content there with no relevance to reality!
    03-20-14 09:03 AM
    Developing a version of bb10 for the playbook (even a light version) will bring confidence back to blackberry products with new and past blackberry users.

Will also help for the development of the next playbook platform, which is needed to succeed in the world of the mobile workforce. Apple android and microsoft all have phone and tablet platforms, as you need both into days world.

All I need is a playbook with nowtv

Posted via CB10
    This is also my reasoning on why they could or should be doing this for the PlayBook.

Z10STL100-3/10.2.1.2141
    03-20-14 09:15 AM
    This is also my reasoning on why they could or should be doing this for the PlayBook.

Z10STL100-3/10.2.1.2141
    They should be............but they won't be.