Any photographers here use their PB for their business, presentation or such? Hhow does it work out for you?
    12-08-11 11:31 AM
    The Camera take pretty amazing outdoor shots, except night ones of course.

Indoor is not as great but if there's enough lighting it can come out pretty good.

It doesn't do well in low lighting conditions but what camera does right?

I'm pretty satisfied with it overall. This isn't a DSL camera afterall.
    ALToronto likes this.
    12-08-11 12:07 PM
    Hi,
    I'll be eager to see the replies to this as well. I am an amateur/hobby photographer. I keep various folders in my pictures tab, each named the model's name. It's an easy way to show off the images to others and to review them with the model, as well. I also use my PB to go to my photography site which is a good presentation of my work. (currently being reworked)

I'd be interested in seeing what others do.

Later,
    Brian
    12-08-11 12:09 PM
    I use mine for in person proofing with clients. I don't load thier photos on my playbook though. I go to my website either bridged or wifi and they can view their gallery on my site.

They can also log in and create a free account and place their order right then and there from my site. It works very well and having flash compatability helps too as I do have a small bit of flash content on my site.

With bridge I can meet my clients anywhere they like and not have to depend on a wifi connection.
    12-08-11 01:01 PM
    I use it for work all the time to snap a quick photo of some project we are working on. I also use it to shoot video. Granted, it's not a DSLR but for what I use it for most times it's fine. If i need more i grab the big camera.
    12-08-11 01:01 PM
    The Camera take pretty amazing outdoor shots, except night ones of course.