BlackBerry has reached the time of Android.

Everyone is talking about cellphones, I talk about Tablets.

The time has come to grab the opportunity to build a successor of the beloved PlayBook.

BlackBerry, TLC or what ever can build a Tablet secured by BB DTEK.

I think in 2017 we will get a BB powered Tablet, a real PlayBook.

What do you think?
    11-18-16 05:22 PM
    I think bb needs to see if they can find someone to licensing the software for a phone first before thinking about make the software for tablets
    11-18-16 07:25 PM
    I think bb needs to see if they can find someone to licensing the software for a phone first before thinking about make the software for tablets
    You mean secure Android?

Posted via CB10
    11-18-16 07:40 PM
    You mean secure Android?Posted via CB10
    that is what they are licensing yes.
    11-18-16 07:45 PM
    BlackBerry PlayBook Android, good idea! Why not!

Posted via CB10
    11-20-16 05:20 PM
    I'm a high school student from quebec who wish to work for blackberry... (in the future...) and I hope if I work for them, to bring a playbook2 #Dream
    Fire In The Bones likes this.
    11-20-16 06:39 PM
    As much as I hope that this ever becomes true (and I really truly do), I equally hope that they know better than to ever name it that.
    11-20-16 07:31 PM
    I'm a high school student from quebec who wish to work for blackberry... (in the future...) and I hope if I work for them, to bring a playbook2 #Dream
    The trick is to be a computer science student on work-study at the University of Waterloo, then you'll be head of BB10 development in no time.
    howarmat and Carl Estes like this.
    11-20-16 09:18 PM
    Yes they did it with secu tablet Samsung if I recall correctly
    11-20-16 09:57 PM
    Playbook 2 on BB10 would be nice as well.
    11-22-16 05:05 AM
    Playbook 2 on BB10 would be nice as well.
    Playbook 1 on BB10 would've been just as nice.
    11-28-16 11:33 AM