is there an official BB post somewhere that says what the included upgrades in OS2 will be?
    12-27-11 08:59 PM
    Living in Manhatten has made you an unhappy, cynical person hasn't it?

I think that your opinion is based not on what you "know" but on what you have read/digested. If you received it as a Christmas gift, you've probably had it for a week and yet you dismiss it out of hand.

I personally find the Playbook to be fast and quite handy. I've shot videos on it, watched TV on it streamed from Canadian stations, caught up on the news of the world all on my own timetable. I neither expected it to replace my desktop nor should it. It's a tablet!

I am still learning what can be done with this little gem - and I've had it for close to a month!

I am looking forward to the update in February. You're not.
    Meh 22 and bored in Manhattan, thats when you know you've had your fun as a kid. Don't get me wrong the OS is lovely, I just am one of those people when I don't use something for its full capability, and it has one thing that isn't good but being marketed as something like in this instance "a multitask beast" of sorts, and I guess I had time to really get picky about some of the feature set. But your talking to the wrong person in terms of tablets. I think they're pointless thats why I guess I haven't had much to say good about the Playbook. But allow me to reitterate.