12-28-14 03:04 AM
1,192 ... 1112131415 ...
tools
    What do you mean by screen sync ???
    What I mean was I would tap in one area and the thing though I was taping somewhere else. (i.e. I tap lower left and a missile would launch upper right playing rocket storm)
    04-21-11 03:52 PM
    I want to transfer my music and pic files from my 9550 to the PB. Presently when Bridged, I can only view emails, msgs etc. I want to access and transfer more files from my phone. And forgive me, but perhaps "sync" wasn't the most accurate term for loading files from my storm to the PB. I am a bit of a newb.
    NP and yeah a person does need a way to transfer files.
    04-21-11 04:05 PM
    I downloaded the bridge app to my 9700 hoping a PlayBook would show up on my doorstep. Still waiting....

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    04-21-11 05:56 PM
    just got my PB today and i cant stop smiling! it made me so happy and this thing is absolutely amazing!

Posted from my BlackBerry PlayBook!
    04-21-11 06:07 PM
    I had about 30 min of joy with my 64GB PB early this morning before returning it later in the afternoon to Staples due to a dead pixel in the display. Have another 64GB coming in on Monday. Keeping my fingers crossed the display on the next one has no issues otherwise I may sit on the sideline for a while.
    04-21-11 06:40 PM
    Just got my Playbook tonight. I know some people had issues with it and I suspect it was either a poor wireless or poor power issue so I got a rapid charger and set up right next to my wireless router.

As soon as I plugged it in it turned itself on and gave me the Playbook name and the colored circles. I held my breath but it booted up fine. I set up my wifi, bb id and country.

It found the update and on my speedy connection ti tooks 3 minutes to download and 4 minutes to update then about 2 minutes to reboot and 30 seconds of colored circles before it gave me the installation successful message.