[/B]

Why do you need to sync it? Isn't that what the bridge is for? That way it mirrors your phone and no need to sync yet another device with it.
    I want to transfer my music and pic files from my 9550 to the PB. Presently when Bridged, I can only view emails, msgs etc. I want to access and transfer more files from my phone. And forgive me, but perhaps "sync" wasn't the most accurate term for loading files from my storm to the PB. I am a bit of a newb.
    04-20-11 01:30 PM
    I got my playbook yesterday and absolutely love it... only real issue i have with it right now is that when I play music while headphones are plugged in, the sound sometimes is really faded at certain parts of the songs. they sound fine without headphones and the headphones work well when plugged into another device...
    04-20-11 01:53 PM
    Just got my playbook today! I work at staples and we haven't sold any yet, including my local best buy. But I still have really high hopes for this tablet and the OS's future. Thats why I bought one! I'm now once again back into the blackberry family.
    04-20-11 02:02 PM
    I am starting to see random issue with screen sync. I tap somewhere and it thinks I tapped somewhere else. For example playing bubble birds. I tapped on the left of the screen and the bird flew to the right and another time I tapped and the screen switched apps. Just wondering if anyone else is seeing this.

- Update. I noticed the problems i was having seemed to be happening while my playbook was physically hot tot the touch. I think it was the cheap 3rd party charger I was using. I noticed today at work the charge was actually going down while plugged in and using the playbook with that charger. I grabbed my charger for my Torch and its been smooth sailing ever since. I do LOVE this thing. Can't wait until we get a few more apps. (BBM, some sort of video conferencing software, maybe the android software implementation)