Just got mine so far so good except 2 problems.lol
    How to you scroll down home screen,I see the button icon when I put pointer to bottom of screen but how to go further down to next page(below).
    In HD Splashtop how to you get the keyboard pointer to work for myself it doesn't override the screen pointer I got 2 of them.
    too bad the back stand didn't lock into place keeps on collapsing for me on my desk when touching or moving a little too hard.
    Any chance we can start a tips, tricks and help thread?
    03-23-12 12:42 PM
    M<ine (is )_on&&*(tthe Way )

typed on my computer
    03-23-12 12:59 PM
    Hey guys so today I dropped by the mall when it opened and they had the official keyboard for sale. I did a quick unboxing video that will be on my YouTube channel and website after it uploads!! So far I'm really liking the keyboard. The whole case adds a lot of weight to the playbook but overall I'm liking it. I'm a student so it will much better than taking my laptop.
    I'll do a full review on it after I use it for a couple of days and I'll post it here so stay tuned Has anyone else ran to their mall to buy today???loving crackberry nation !!!!

I'll add the link to the video once it's up
    The source called me this morning,mine came in.i picked it up and it is sweet. I am just testing it out and so far love it better than the screen keyboard. Way to go RIM.
    03-23-12 01:10 PM
    are these being sold in the US?
    03-23-12 01:33 PM
    Seem like the keyboard is released in the east and working it's way out west according to the store inventory at The Source website.
    Since all the shipping containers from China arrives on the west cost, you would think that they would set up a warehouse/distribution centre in BC.
    Cracklen likes this.
    03-23-12 01:59 PM
    Seem like the keyboard is released in the east and working it's way out west according to the store inventory at The Source website.