Does anyone know or hear anything about playbook and bb10? Nothing that I heard at the launch.
    01-30-13 10:34 AM
    It's all about the phone right now. BB10 if and when won't be for a few months yet.. Only update will be to reflect Blackberry World and a slight format change for the playbook. Other than that continue to wait....lol

TH: We plan to upgrade all Playbooks to BB10
    by Marcus Adolfsson 8:39 AM
    BlackBerry 10 for Playbook, future tablets?
    by Marcus Adolfsson 8:39 AM
    01-30-13 10:38 AM
    Nope never heard a damn thing and its pissing me off right now to the point i may sell my PB LTE version 32 gb just got it in dec 2012.

I have even seen sites that were selling the PB as Discontinued. hmmmmmmmmmm
    01-30-13 10:38 AM
    We won't wait forever rim. Or should I say blackberry?
    01-30-13 11:33 AM
    As a Noob here (standing by for a slating) I thought today was about the new technology and the new operating system and not existing stuff. I only got my PB 64GB for christmas and have learnt so much already about it from this site. Maybe its because I haven't been waiting months for an announcement that I can wait until Blackberry are good and ready. Going back into a dark corner now with a flak jacket on
    01-30-13 11:51 AM
    As a Noob here (standing by for a slating) I thought today was about the new technology and the new operating system and not existing stuff. I only got my PB 64GB for christmas and have learnt so much already about it from this site. Maybe its because I haven't been waiting months for an announcement that I can wait until Blackberry are good and ready. Going back into a dark corner now with a flak jacket on
    Lmao good one
    01-30-13 11:58 AM
    Meh, I hardly use my PB as it is. A BB 10 OS on it might re-spark my interest in it.
    01-30-13 12:27 PM
    Meh, I hardly use my PB as it is. A BB 10 OS on it might re-spark my interest in it.
    Same here, two PB's sat waiting for BB10.