What's the trackball make and model? I haven't been able to find any BT trackballs.
    09-10-12 10:53 PM
    There are several bluetooth trackballs listed in Amazon but some are meant to be used with a dongle in a laptop and may not support Bluetooth 2.0 with the tablet. The one I referred to is : GTMax wireless rechargeable hanheld rechargeable trackball mouse sold by Blue Mall through Amazon. The GTMax mouse I previously bought was sold by Blue Mall as I remember. Logitech also has Bluetooth track balls but they may not be useable with tablets. I have no experience with trackballs in general- a disclaimer. Don't know if you have access to Amazon.
    Last edited by jpash549bb; 09-10-12 at 11:26 PM.
    09-10-12 11:23 PM
    Amazon isn't the best source for me to buy as I'm in Canada, but I strongly prefer trackballs, so if the design seems solid and the price is right I'd be willing to give it a shot.

Edit: Just checked it out, it's one of those portable thumb trackballs for presentations. Not quite what I was looking for. I guess the Dell mouse is the one I'll be getting.
    Last edited by masqueofhastur; 09-10-12 at 11:29 PM.
    09-10-12 11:26 PM
    Amazon page.
    09-10-12 11:31 PM
    Amazon isn't the best source for me to buy as I'm in Canada, but I strongly prefer trackballs, so if the design seems solid and the price is right I'd be willing to give it a shot.

Edit: Just checked it out, it's one of those portable thumb trackballs for presentations. Not quite what I was looking for. I guess the Dell mouse is the one I'll be getting.

It looks maybe a little flimsy. Know that the GTMax mouse I have is really small. In earlier threads the Dell mouse was getting good reviews as were Logitech units,
    currentuser likes this.
    09-10-12 11:37 PM
    Hey fellow CB, BB, and PB Fans,

Bad Mice
    Microsoft BT mouse 5000

I don't have any problems connecting to my Microsoft BT Mouse 5000 to my Playbook?
    09-10-12 11:51 PM
    Good Working Keyboards