We do plan on renaming it USB TC - that's usb TO COME (just around the corner, in 60 days, take your pick of dates and excuses)
    It's in good company then, alongside functional bridge TO COME, bb10 for the pb TO COME.

P's just received an update for my galaxy tab 10.1, galaxy SII and SIII. Nothing on the iPhone 5 though.
    02-18-13 06:44 AM
    2things:
    1. how did you get it?-I'm new to these things

2. how does one start a new thread on this? the seems to be no new thread button
    Q1: Your playbook should glow red in the upper left corner if there's anything new. Alternatively you swipe down from the top left to bring up the sub menu, select software updates and tap check for updates.

Q2: You can start a new thread on the main listing (i.e. Z10, playbook, etc). You can't start a new thread within a thread. Not sure if that answers your question.
    02-18-13 07:24 AM
    This update breaks playing amazon videos. Amazon now complains about flash version not being supported.
    03-20-13 10:52 PM
    Apparently after the update, flash was switched off completely.

Still, aft really starting a new tab, defaulting to Google.com, I can't seem to get immediate focus / text entry to the browser's address bar. I first need to do a select all, delete, only then am I able to type in anything.
    03-20-13 11:06 PM
    I installed the update and now my pb gives me the "unable to charge with connected source" error... Even though I'm using the original charger. Any ideas?
    03-31-13 11:47 AM
    I installed the update and now my pb gives me the "unable to charge with connected source" error... Even though I'm using the original charger. Any ideas?
    You are user the AC adapter charger? That message generally appears with the newest OS if trying to charge from a computer usb port.
    03-31-13 06:24 PM
    You are user the AC adapter charger? That message generally appears with the newest OS if trying to charge from a computer usb port.