The only thing I bought was a case. But I saw somewhere on this site that many of the experts recommend a rapid charging stand. I bought a keyboard off Amazon but it only worked one day so that has been it for me.
    I was thinking about the rapid charger. Will any blutooth keyboard work with the playbook? I'd rather not get a super cheap one off Amazon I've had some bad experiences with those.

Posted via CB10
    11-30-13 07:36 PM
    Hi fellow zoo creatures.
    Is it safe to post or does everyone have to go through the requisite flogging?
    What I want to know is what are the top 20 apps I should download with my new playbook.
    And that's all folks......cause I know what happens when you wake the animals!!!
    Files & Folders, Ghost Commander, Advanced Camera, Kalemsoft, Battery Guru, What's Up and many more.
    Carl Estes likes this.
    11-30-13 09:23 PM
    Files & Folders, Ghost Commander, Advanced Camera, Kalemsoft, Battery Guru, What's Up and many more.
    Splashtop, Origami browser, Fast browser, Gameloft games, Angry Birds series, Plants v. Zombies...Lots of great movies for 99 cents at Video Store right now..
    Last edited by Gooseberry Falls; 11-30-13 at 09:59 PM.
    Carl Estes likes this.
    11-30-13 09:43 PM
    i need to sift thru them again,,, didn't find any .99� last night...
    You sure you can't find any? What region are you in?
    Carl Estes likes this.
    11-30-13 09:49 PM
    I was thinking about the rapid charger. Will any blutooth keyboard work with the playbook? I'd rather not get a super cheap one off Amazon I've had some bad experiences with those.

Posted via CB10