Proof will be available in a week to 10 days.
    Please hold, you question is important to us.
    05-07-13 06:22 AM
    Proof will be available in a week to 10 days.
    Please hold, you question is important to us.
    "Water, please, I've been sitting on HOLD for 6 months!"
    blueberrymerry and HelliS22 like this.
    05-07-13 08:59 AM
    Its another 6 months then.:thumbup::thumbup:
    HelliS22 likes this.
    05-07-13 09:06 AM
    then what's a little bit longer the may bb jam session clearly states 3 device sizes. z10,q10 and a tablet maybe p10

regardless they wouldn't have a jam session about building apps for tablets if it wasn't coming.

if I recall properlly there was a jam session about 10.1 and shortly after we were graced with the q10.
    it will come just give it time, in the meantime how about we make the playbook forums a more positive place for new comers instead.
    05-07-13 09:32 AM
    then what's a little bit longer the may bb jam session clearly states 3 device sizes. z10,q10 and a tablet maybe p10

regardless they wouldn't have a jam session about building apps for tablets if it wasn't coming.

if I recall properlly there was a jam session about 10.1 and shortly after we were graced with the q10.
    it will come just give it time, in the meantime how about we make the playbook forums a more positive place for new comers instead.
    I'm a newbie

Posted via CB10
    HelliS22 and shaankaleem like this.
    05-07-13 09:41 AM
    I would probably advise newbies to return their PlayBooks and get a Nexus 7 I would say the same thing about an HP Touchpad too.

A flawed product is a flawed product, sorry. The problem with fan-oriented sites like CB is that most people end up pretending everything's OK and working around problems, instead of pointing out those problems in the first place. Most of the PlayBook's problems stem from BB doing nothing to fix things and using "BB10 is coming soon!" as a convenient excuse.