1. nextcity's Avatar
    This may be a stupid question, but what happens when I delete photos, videos, bookmarked webpages, etc.? Do they then go into a "Trash Can," as happens with Windows software, that can then either be restored (in the event of accidental deletion) or permanently deleted by empying the Trash Can? If there is no Trash Can on the Playbook, is there any way to retrieve accidental deletions? Thanks.
    08-01-12 05:38 PM
  2. Gatmyer's Avatar
    No recycle bin. Its gone for ever. Backups are important.
    nextcity likes this.
    08-01-12 05:39 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD