You have a choice for both music and apps. Just don't believe everything Apple tells you.
    02-16-13 11:08 AM
    mmmmm let me see, I initially bought my PB 64gb for �129.00, I get an offer to swap for an Ipad Mini 32gb I've now sold the Ipad for �400.00 so what's ****ty about that ya Genious LOLOLOLOLOLOl
    Deal of the century....wow was this post ever misleading.. all I see here is probably one of the silliest irrational decisions ever..it makes absolutely no sense why you would have done that. And you have provided no valid reason for doing so...men joy your 'as new' ipad ****ty and it's glorious iTunes lol

Posted using CrackBerry App on BB10
    sad_old_man likes this.
    02-18-13 10:01 AM
    Glad you made some coin and that would be a good deal...personally I can't stand ipads...I work in IT and have 50 or so ipads in my office which I have to support and I can't stand the bloody things. I was looking at it from my personal opinion on the device and not with the related cost or profit margin you may receive in return. So for the profit you made, good on you.

Posted via CB10
    meikle and sad_old_man like this.
    02-18-13 10:23 AM
    Final part of the plan completed, just bought a brand new 64gb PB for �101.00, at last back to reality.....UP YOURS APPLE
    sad_old_man and dphjeff like this.
    02-19-13 08:02 AM
    Glad you made some coin and that would be a good deal...personally I can't stand ipads...I work in IT and have 50 or so ipads in my office which I have to support and I can't stand the bloody things. I was looking at it from my personal opinion on the device and not with the related cost or profit margin you may receive in return. So for the profit you made, good on you.

Posted via CB10