Hi

The title says it: I'm looking for something more complete than Office to go or Smart Office 2 in terms of paragraph formatting.

Apparently, there is'nt anything really in app world. Maybe a sideloadeable android app?

Thanks for any suggestion.
    06-21-12 05:52 PM
    Oops, sorry: i thought i was on the app section of the forum. Mods, please feel free to move the thread...
    06-21-12 05:56 PM
    Quick Office Pro and Office Suite Pro are available for sideloading.
    06-21-12 07:32 PM
    I like office suite pro
    06-21-12 07:39 PM
    Thanks, I will look them up a later this evening.

By the by (I'm pretty new to all this...), where can I find apps that have been adapted for sideloading ? Is there one convenient place, or should I google them individually ?...

Thanks again.
    06-21-12 08:23 PM
    Try looking at www.googereader.com
    06-21-12 08:39 PM
    Also look in the sideloading forum.
    06-21-12 08:48 PM
    Ok, to the risk of appearing slow-witted, where can I find these apps properly adapted?

I've been looking high and low for officesuite, in here and through google, with no success. I actually found a link in the forums here, but it turned out to be dead.
    06-21-12 10:13 PM
    Try looking at www.googereader.com
    Oh, i think i get it : your link is wrong , and it should be Good e-Reader Android App Store - Playbook Android App Store

That should help my search.
    06-21-12 10:21 PM
    Well, no luck finding either app, even on Good e-reader.

Again, I'm very new to this. So far, I've only sideloaded one app, which I found on someone's personal page.

Where else should I look?
    And what happens when the apps are not free?

I'm very disappointed by the limitted functions on both Docs to go and Smart Office... I didn't expect full Word editors, of course, but at least a couple more basic functions, such as line spacing seem essential...

Thanks for your patience.
    jpash549 likes this.
    06-22-12 07:57 AM