I'm sorry but I'm a complete newbee here and with the Playbook.I have added the Beta OS 2 to my playbook and followed the instructions about putting the android games on it. I am finding the links from the "Blackberry APK/BAR Requests & Submissions" weblink and have 1 or 2 questions. On any of the links where it says "multiupload" for the download link, it just takes me to a multiupload front page where it says "please select file" but there aren't any to select.Also when it refers to "crackberry forums" as the download link, I always get an "Invalid Attachment specified. If you followed a valid link, please notify the administrator" error message when I click on them. So far, the only App I have been sucessful in transferring to my playbook has been the "Whatsapp" one, but when that was done, an error message came up to say it was an "outdated version" and to download a newer version!!...
    Sorry to be so thick, should I just give up and wait 'til Feb?!!..
    Thanks for any help.
    12-30-11 04:00 PM
    Thanks everyone for all your help!!...You were all a newbee ONCE
    01-02-12 05:25 PM
    The downloads on the page you mentioned may have become stale/timed out, deleted posts/threads etc..

As to Multiupload and other site it's a use thing you probably need to click on regular download etc ..

On a side not and not meant as a dig/troll whatever but if you aren't familiar with file share sites then the OS2 beta may not be your best option as it is meant for DEV's and those a lil more tech savvy.

Not to say you can't use/try the beta as I would never say that.
    01-02-12 05:28 PM
    The OS2.0 was touted as a developers version and is in the beta stage, which will be released for the layman soon in Feb.