I am new to BB. I really like the switch from a Samsung a990. I find myself spending hours playing brickbreaker at work. I really like ZUMA but I just can't seem to find it for our BB 8130.
    Can someone gide me please?
    Thank you.
    02-12-08 11:39 PM
    Welcome to CB!
    Here you go!
    ZUMA for blackberry - Google Search
    02-13-08 05:21 AM
    Thank you menber No.1
    Idid a search on my BB from M.google.com and did not find anything where I could get it OTA. I will try again.
    02-13-08 08:22 AM
    They don't make Zuma for BlackBerry devices...the link supplied above leads to nowhere, don't bother with it.
    Last edited by AFuentesJr; 08-13-08 at 08:22 PM.
    03-28-08 01:39 PM
    i'm sure searching on google is what everybody does in the first place.

Jonchos Zuma - BlackBerry Handheld Software - powered by Handango you can download it there, but its not OTA.
    03-28-08 03:03 PM
    There is no Zuma for Blackberry...the link above is for Palm OS 5.0 or later
    08-13-08 08:21 PM
    This kinda sucks for blackberry, it definantly seems to be lacking in the gaming department, I mean my Fiance has the Black Berry and I got a Samsung Eternity. I just downloaded 6 Full free games today, and she saw that I had zuma and told me to get it on her Blackberry. I mean, the black berry is suppose to be all powerful with the IPhone I thought. Oh well, I guess she'll be stealing my phone more often to play games on it.

Eternity: 1 BlackBerry Curve: 0

Later
    10-12-09 02:01 PM
    It's a phone.
    10-12-09 02:19 PM
    I am new to BB. I really like the switch from a Samsung a990. I find myself spending hours playing brickbreaker at work. I really like ZUMA but I just can't seem to find it for our BB 8130.
    Can someone gide me please?
    Thank you.
    Sure they don't make Zuma specifically for blackberry.