hey everyone!

im looking to get a blackberry but im unsure if i should get the pearl or not?! Im a student, so i want something that is small, like the pearl, but im not sure if i should wait for one of the new blackberries that are coming out!

Thanks
    07-24-08 09:03 PM
    The Pearl is a good device. My wife has one and loves it.
    07-24-08 09:05 PM
    If a small device is what you are looking for, you won't get smaller than the pearl. Its a great phone, you won't regret it.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    07-24-08 09:05 PM
    You should get a curve. Honestly they are less than a half inch wider and the same length. They are just perfect!!! You will not regret it I promise. But trust me the curve is so much better than the pearl

07-24-08 09:08 PM
    I would get the Pearl. I'm getting the Pearl 8130 very soon. It's small and very nice looking. I am sort of nervous about learning the SureType thing, but I'm SURE i'll catch on.
    07-24-08 09:22 PM
    At first I was convinced on getting the pearl, but ive been looking on this site for about a month now and im starting to lean towards the curve! Ugh im so confused
    07-24-08 09:24 PM
    I would get the Pearl. I'm getting the Pearl 8130 very soon. It's small and very nice looking. I am sort of nervous about learning the SureType thing, but I'm SURE i'll catch on.
    Don't worry! Suretype is the easiest thing ever.
    07-24-08 09:31 PM
    It took me maybe half an hour to adjust to SureType! It will come as natural as your bowel movements! Ok maybe not that natural. Get a pearl, you will love it!
    07-24-08 09:42 PM
    i love the suretype it catches all my misspell words.
    07-24-08 10:13 PM
    hey everyone!

im looking to get a blackberry but im unsure if i should get the pearl or not?! Im a student, so i want something that is small, like the pearl, but im not sure if i should wait for one of the new blackberries that are coming out!

Thanks