Hello--

I'm kind of new to using a blackberry and have unfortunately developed an OCD obsession of cleaning my screen. However, in this process I've scratched my screen. How do I fix this?

Thanks in advance for any suggestions!

IQ
    03-21-08 02:25 PM
    i clean mine a lot also. get a screen cover and it makes it easy. buy mine on amazon.com
    03-21-08 02:28 PM
    03-21-08 02:30 PM
    kcarter3 and cjcarbone already gave great suggestions....i have a screen protector that i got from ebay.
    Last edited by tatyana17; 03-21-08 at 02:36 PM.
    03-21-08 02:34 PM
    I have a lil scratch on mine too.. but i think ill live.. :P
    03-21-08 03:04 PM
    How about leave the phone alone and you wouldn't have this problem.
    03-21-08 07:20 PM
    Compound polish

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    03-21-08 07:47 PM
    Ill assume they're light scratches. You can use those eyeglass scratch removers as well.

When cleaning it, blow onto the screen first to remove dust particles before you wipe because they're the ones that actually scratch the screen.

03-21-08 07:48 PM
    I got the screen protector from seidio its awesome!
    03-21-08 08:09 PM
    Time to get a bestskinsever for the screen! You won't regret it!
    03-22-08 02:50 AM
    Go to Invisible Shield . Com

This skin will outlive your phone by 100 years. Well worth the price
    03-22-08 06:50 AM
    If you want a screen protector I bought mine on ebay. Good price and good product too.
    03-22-08 07:23 AM
    Any love for those with Red Pearls? I would really love to replace the lens on mine.
    03-28-08 02:02 PM
    Bought the screen protecter from Invisible Shield; was very disappointed! Purchased the full body sleeve, the cut outs (film) did not align to my pearl very well at all. Big waste of my money in my opinion. Only used the one for the screen as the rest were not cut out properly for an exact fit.
    03-29-08 03:10 PM