hey all,

i got what i THOUGHT was a minor scratch on my baby, and i near about flipped out... now i'm determined to get a screen protector before spring break is over.

which is best, or how do you otherwise protect your BB screen? i guess i could holster it more often lol, but i'm not likely to use that thing it came with. what are your suggestions?
    03-22-08 07:29 PM
    I applied a BSE from Best Skins Ever Home Page and it keeps my screen (and the rest of the BB) scratch-free!
    03-22-08 07:58 PM
    you used the "total body skin"?

woah.. this is awesome. thanks
    03-22-08 08:52 PM
    I use the seidio deluxe screen protector.
    03-22-08 08:53 PM
    I bought mine on ebay.
    03-22-08 09:02 PM
    aleasa...yes, I used the full skin on my BaBy!! It totally protects my BB.
    03-22-08 09:47 PM
    03-22-08 10:28 PM
    I am a General Manager for Precision Time located in most malls and I just got back from my Corporate Office and I installed an Invisible Shield on my Pearl yesterday as a test for this product that we may roll out soon.

I LOVE it!!! It looks great!!! It did take about 30 min to put it on, but it does look very good and it will resist me trying to scratch it with my keys on the screen!

It has a good feel and does not add to the size of the phone.

If you have any questions you can email me, Rob at [email protected]
    Just put Invisible Shield in the subject. I will forward requests for this to my Home Office to try to jump start the roll out of this to the stores.

I believe that the price will be $24.95 installed, but no promises.
    04-18-08 11:11 AM
    Where would I get this skin in the UK? Any ideas?
    04-20-08 02:02 AM
    I ordered the Best Skins Ever for both my 8100 and mt 8310 directly from the is a YouTube video of putting it on the phone.