Hey all,

I'm still learning Plazmic, but from the downloads I saw from my "Dark Knight" theme, somebody out there likes this stuff. So I present unto thee, "Transformers."

I again used the zen them as a starting point, cause I like the zen them. Changed some colors around, used the font from the "Transformers" movie, and threw up some custom picks.

The link below contains the .alx file, along with everything else needed to edit this theme.

Enjoy!

Transformers 8220 Theme
    02-06-09 12:57 AM
    That kick ***.....can you make a version using the today theme? Or maybe just the calendar part. I need my calendar on the homescreen.
    02-06-09 04:21 PM
    I had a request for a Transformers theme, but based on the popular "Today" set up. So here it is:

I imagined that the person who requested this used their phone primarily for business, so I only made the Transformers font on things that were easily readable. Everything else is in the 8220 font.

The zip below includes the .alx and all the files necessary to edit this yourself, as always.

It also contains a special sound clip to complete the Transformer get up.

Check it out!

Transfomers Today
    02-06-09 08:48 PM
    Decided to download the Today version myself... Love today themes better myself... It looks pretty good but i'll install onto my device in a bit(it's on my computer)... Too lazy atm but it looks great and thanks!
    02-06-09 10:20 PM
    nice work!
    02-06-09 10:45 PM
    Thanks, if you guys are transformer fans, you definitely should lke the 1 second sound clip I put in there

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    02-07-09 12:37 AM
    I'm using Reflex 2.0 Today Plus atm from Bplay.com but I got this theme and it works and looks great. Not too custom but looks good with front screen transformers image and I like the text. Great work on theme, although not too custom as said it still looks great buddy. So thanks again!
    02-07-09 12:42 AM