I am trying to find a hello kitty theme for my BBpearl. I can't find one that I can download for free. lol!! when i googled it I brought several up, and then it wouldn't upload them I don't know why but it was talking about a zip. Im new at this BB stuff as far as themes and things go. I appreciate any help you are able to give me. Remember i need the idiots guide lol!!
    Sarah
    07-14-08 08:52 PM
    NancyDrew Blackberry Themes: Purple Hello Kitty Monogram Zen 83xx/88xx

NancyDrewThemes... she has a ton of other great themes as well!!
    07-14-08 08:54 PM
    she doesnt make themes for 8100...boo!
    oh well
    just a heads up for everyone
    07-14-08 08:57 PM
    Go to Pinstack.com, there are numerous free Hello Kitty themes there for 8100, I downloaded 3 or 4 of theme already. Hope this helps
    07-14-08 09:07 PM
    she does, sorta. Go to the top, click on forums, and look for the 8100

Not many but some there
    07-14-08 09:08 PM
    I have actually made a Hello Kitty theme for 8100, it is posted on blueroom via ota download, not zip.
    07-14-08 09:38 PM
    thanks everyone for trying to help, but i had no luck lol!! i actually have gotten a few free from nancy got her info from a mommy group im in. but it ask me to upload other stuff. im not too familiar with the themes and things yet so maybe in the near future i can get one. I am willing to pay 5.00 CDN for a cute hello kitty for my 8130 pearl. but they have to take paypal.
    oh well.
    07-14-08 09:41 PM
    I have actually made a Hello Kitty theme for 8100, it is posted on blueroom via ota download, not zip.

YAY!! THANK YOU NANCY!! I am sending you a 5.00 donation right now!! tell me where and how to do it.
    07-14-08 09:43 PM