09-22-09 04:23 PM
35 12
tools
    Cory, you could just get a black wallpaper and make it your default background! Just a thought!

Click

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    11-26-07 04:23 PM
    I know this thread is a few months old, but thank you all for posting. This got me on my way to getting a lot of my questions answered. Thanks!
    03-24-08 07:42 PM
    I downloaded the ICON bphone theme it rocks!!!
    03-29-08 02:45 PM
    I've noticed that all the themes I've downloaded have changed the font for my tasks and messages (just the main messages screen, not the messages themselves). Is there a way to override this? I've found a few themes I'm really fond of, but I can't use them b/c I can't read my messages and tasks.

Thanks!
    03-29-08 05:47 PM
    Try going into OPTIONS - SCREEN/KEYBOARD, in there you can adjust your font size.
    03-29-08 06:12 PM
    i'm REALLY new to this.
    i've only had my bb 8130 for
    about a month.. and i'm so clueless
    about how to put a theme on it.
    i've been browsing, and i found one
    that looks like the iphone. and when i go
    to my desktop manager, and then to
    application loader, i try to add it and it says
    'no additional applications for your device were found'
    its saved to my computer, and everything, i just
    don't understand how to make it work..

help?
    it would be GREATLY appreciated!
    09-02-08 04:33 PM
    I had that trouble too, I needed to upgrade BOTH the computer and the phone with the latest software. Exactly where I found the upgrades, I cannot remember...another CB member had it in the posting.