01-24-08 04:41 AM
    I'm a die hard L Theme guy, but that Theme does look fun Pete!... just may try it someday.

BTW: Why are you showing your more attractive side over on Themes4BB rather than here?
    01-24-08 05:11 AM
    I'm a die hard L Theme guy, but that Theme does look fun Pete!... just may try it someday.

BTW: Why are you showing your more attractive side over on Themes4BB rather than here?
    I was going to put that over here and tell everyone I'm your long lost son!

Think I'll go do that right now!
    01-24-08 05:17 AM
    I was going to put that over here and tell everyone I'm your long lost son!
    There's no doubting CB has some of the most amazingly attractive members!
    01-24-08 05:35 AM
    There's no doubting CB has some of the most amazingly attractive members!
    Papa!
    Now that everyone knows.... can I borrow some money!
    01-24-08 05:38 AM
    OK, I'll admit it. I am new to this and am a bit hesitant to download a new theme. Where can you get good, safe ones that are easily downloaded?

Right now I am using the one that came with my VZW 8130.
    01-24-08 10:09 AM
    OK, I'll admit it. I am new to this and am a bit hesitant to download a new theme. Where can you get good, safe ones that are easily downloaded?

Look at post #51!
    Once there look around!
    01-24-08 10:15 AM
    bphone theme is the tits...nuff said
    01-24-08 12:14 PM

Verizon already has 4 themes on it when you get it...the VZW and three BB themes. Have you looked or tried any of the others? The BB Dimension L one is nice...you can have nine of your most favorite icons showing. Be brave and check them out...they're already on your 8130.
    01-24-08 01:15 PM
    The BB Dimension L one is nice...you can have nine of your most favorite icons showing.
    Yep, some would consider it boring, but still my fav.
    01-24-08 01:40 PM
    Yep, some would consider it boring, but still my fav.